Athletes

Aisha Zaza @aishazaza

Located in Santa Barbara, CA, Aisha is a zealous fitness enthusiast who enjoys long distance running, CrossFit, yoga, and hiking. She owns a health and wellness business and is driven to help as many people live their healthiest and best lives from the inside out.

Anna Marie Marino @aannaamaarie

Anna Marie started running religiously after her first child was born in 2014. While pregnant with her second child, never one to back down from a challenge, she trained for and completed her first triathlon. Not quite 2 years later, she completed her first Half Ironman!

Elien Janssen @elien_janssen

Elien Janssen is a Belgian long distance triathlete and a dog handler for the Belgia Feder Police. Loves to train running with her K9 Partner. Nature lover, vegan athlete. Completed several Ironman Triathalons and 2018 WC Ironman Hawaii.

Ewa Giemza @the_running_ant

Ewa Giemza is a Mom of 2 living in Guadalajara with a passion for running. "For me, running is not a mechanical movement, it is a feeling of pure freedom. It's like flying without the need to take off."

Fran Gonzalez @frangibar

As Mother of 5, Fran Gonzalez is an Ultra Distance Runner from Chile. She started trail running 6 years ago, and recently quit her dream job as a school principal to follow her passion of traveling and running around the world.

Giorgio Pulcini @giorgio.pulcini

Giorgio Pulcini is a from northern Italy. He's an husband, a father, a webdesigner and a photographer, but from dawn to dusk he's mainly an ultra-trailrunner. Now training for Tor des Geants and UTMB.

Ian Morgan @ian.morgan

Ian Morgan is a 48 year old New Zealand Marathoner, currently living in Chili. Loves to run hills, mountains, and distances 50km+. Ultimate travel lover striving to build a sustainable lifestyle through running and adventures.

Josefine Swärm @josefineswarm

Josefine Swärm is a passionate runner for a very long time. She’s from Sweden but now resides in Palma de Mallorca, where she feels more motivated than ever to run and to inspire others to do the same. As a mom of two she aims to find balance between work, running and family.

Kimberlie McBride @my.runstagram.life

Kimberlie is a 33 year old mom of 4, who started running to find balance in her life. After her first Marathon in 2014 she realized she was hooked. Her favorite runs include the gorgeous Colorado sunrises, trails, and mountains.

Laia Ponsa @laiaponsa

Laia is a synchronized swimming Bronze Olympic Medalist from Barcelona. Currently living in the USA working in the Technology space. She is a vegan and health advocate with a passion for all sports while currently dedicating her training to triathlons.

Lisa Louviot @lily.running
Lisa Louviot lives and runs in the South of France, but you would break her heart if you asked her to choose between her beloved seacoast and the mountains. She loves long distances and thinks that flat trails are boring!
Marcia Coronado @marciacoronado4

Marcia Coronado built her love for competition in the Andean Mountains. Born in Mendoza, Argentina, she's a triathlete that's now making her way into running. Living in Sydney, she's closer to her favorite place; the beach.

Marcus Smith @mjd_smith

Marcus Smith is an entrepreneur, motivational speaker, extreme athlete and coach with a vision of “making people better at life. Among other challenges he ran 30 marathons in 30 days in Dubai and completed “the worlds toughest footrace” across the Sahara.

Meghan Baird @hangryrunnergirl

Meghan Baird is a 3:19 Marathoner and full time pre-med student living in Los Angeles. She spends her free time marathon training on the streets of Southern California, and will never say no to pizza and a glass of wine!

Amanda Basham @amanda_basham

Amanda is a professional trail runner and endurance coach originally from Oregon. As a trail runner she has traveled the world, ran endless miles of beautiful trails and met amazing people. This sport has changed her life and she hopes to inspire others to pursue their passions.